Branch locations.

 

Sunderland

 

Vane Terrace, off Commercial Road, Hendon, Sunderland, SR2 8NT

Tel: (0191) 568 0000 | Fax: (0191) 568 0001

Email: sunderland@jamesburrell.com

Directions

Opening Times

Mon-Fri 7.30am - 5.00pm

Saturday 7.30am - 12noon

Gateshead

 

Deptford Road, East Gateshead Ind. Est., Gateshead, NE8 2BR

Tel: (0191) 477 2249 | Fax: (0191) 490 0359

Email: gateshead@jamesburrell.com

Directions

Opening Times

Mon-Fri 7.00am - 5.00pm

 

Newcastle

 

21 Brunswick Ind. Est., Brunswick, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE13 7BA

Tel: (0191) 236 1720 | Fax: (0191) 236 1721

Email: newcastle@jamesburrell.com

Directions

Opening Times

Mon-Fri 7.30am - 5.00pm

 

Blyth

 

Unit C, D & E Progressive Court, Spencer Rd, Blyth Ind. Est., NE24 5TG

Tel: (01670) 357560 | Fax: (01670) 357561

Email: blyth@jamesburrell.com

Directions

Opening Times

Mon-Fri 7.00am - 4.30pm

Stockton

 

Lockheed Close, Preston Farm Ind. Est., Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 3SE

Tel: (01642) 660820 | Fax: (01642) 678616

Email: stockton@jamesburrell.com

Directions

Opening Times

Mon-Fri 7.30am - 5.00pm

 

Bishop Auckland

 

Unit 9, Hatfield Way, South Church Ent. Park, Bishop Auckland, County Durham, DL14 6XF

Tel: (01388) 770820 | Fax: (01388) 770821

Email: bishopauckland@jamesburrell.com

Directions

Opening Times

Mon-Fri 7.30am - 5.00pm

Ossett

 

Milner Way, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9JE

Branch Office Tel: (01924) 282470 | Fax: (01924) 282471
Contact Sales Office Tel: (01924) 282 480 | Fax: (01924) 282 481

Email: ossett@jamesburrell.com                 

Directions

Opening Times

Mon-Fri 7.30am - 5.00pm

York

 

Seafire Close, Clifton Moor, York, North Yorkshire, YO30 4UU

Tel: (01904) 691771 | Fax: (01904) 691772

Email: york@jamesburrell.com

Directions

Opening Times

Mon-Fri 7.00am - 4.30pm

Accounts Office

 

Deptford Road, East Gateshead Ind. Est., Gateshead, NE8 2BR

Tel: (0191) 477 2249 | Fax: (0191) 490 0359

Email: accounts@jamesburrell.com

Directions

Opening Times:

Mon-Fri 8.00am - 5.00pm